In this comprehensive listing of University of Maryland University College departments, you can find the information you need to get in touch with the right contact at the university.

Department Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Accessibility Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22287 accessibilityservices@umuc.edu
ADA Compliance 301-985-7930 adacompliance@umuc.edu
Admissions 800-888-8682 studentsfirst@umuc.edu
Arts Program 800-888-8682, ext. 17937 arts@umuc.edu
Career Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22720 careerservices@umuc.edu
Career Services Mentoring 800-888-8682, ext. 22720 mentor@umuc.edu
Center for Security Studies 800-888-8683, ext. 22432 css@umuc.edu
Commencement Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22225 commencement@umuc.edu
Communications 800-888-8682, ext. 17253 robert.ludwig@umuc.edu
Confidential Employee 800-888-8682, ext. 17910 ombudsman@umuc.edu
Corporate Learning Solutions for Employers 855-257-5300 clsstaff@umuc.edu
Corporate Learning Solutions for Students 855-257-5300 cls@umuc.edu
Customer Service 800-888-8682 studentsfirst@umuc.edu
Fair Practices Unit 800-888-8682, ext. 17940 fairpractices@umuc.edu
Financial Aid 800-888-8682
Foreign Languages 240-684-2830 languages@umuc.edu
Foreign Languages 240-684-2830 languages@umuc.edu
Graduate Advising 800-888-8682 grad.advisor@umuc.edu
Graduate Education Programs 800-888-8682, ext. 22400 educationdepartment@umuc.edu
Graduate Student Relations 240-684-2400 graduateschool@umuc.edu
Graduation Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22299 graduationserv@umuc.edu
Human Resources 800-888-8682, ext. 17950 hrjobs@umuc.edu
Maryland Public Information Act Designee 800-888-8682, ext. 7080 legal-affairs@umuc.edu
Mediation 800-888-8682, ext. 17940 mediation@umuc.edu
Military Advising 877-275-8682 military.advisor@umuc.edu
Military Support Services 800-888-8682, ext. 22574 militarysupportservices@umuc.edu
National Test Center ntc@umuc.edu
Office of Diversity and Equity 800-888-8682, ext. 17940 diversity@umuc.edu
Ombudsman's Office 800-888-8682, ext. 17910 ombudsman@umuc.edu
President's Office 800-888-8682, ext. 17077 president-office@umuc.edu
Prior Learning 800-888- 8682, ext. 22890 priorlearning@umuc.edu
Registrar 800-888-8682, ext. 2-2222 outgoingtranscripts@umuc.edu
Residency 800-888-8682, ext. 22107 residency@umuc.edu
Response Emergency Assessment Crisis Team 800-888-8682, ext. 22911 react@umuc.edu
Scholarships 800-888-8682 scholarships@umuc.edu
Security 800-888-8682, ext. 22911 security@umuc.edu
Student Account Collections 855-655-8682 studentaccounts@umuc.edu
Student Accounts 855-655-8682 studentaccounts@umuc.edu
Student Advisory Council stac@umuc.edu
Student Records 800-888-8682, ext. 22244 studentrecords@umuc.edu
Student Resolution and Judicial Affairs 800-888-8682, ext. 22224 exception.request@umuc.edu
Student Success 240-684-2899, ext. 22899 engagement@umuc.edu
Technical Support 888-360-8682
The Effective Writing Center writingcenter@umuc.edu
Third-Party Billing 800-888-8682 thirdparty@umuc.edu
Title IX Coordinator 800-888-8682, ext. 17930 titleixcoordinator@umuc.edu
Transfer Advising 800-888-8682 cctransfer@umuc.edu
UMUC Asia Equal Opportunity Officer diversity-asia@umuc.edu
UMUC Asia Title IX Investigator +81 (0)425-52-2511, ext. 53680 titleixinvestigator-asia@umuc.edu
UMUC Europe Equal Opportunity Officer diversityinitiatives-europe@umuc.edu
UMUC Europe Title IX Investigator +49 (0)631-53480368 titleixinvestigator-europe@umuc.edu
UMUC TV 800-888-8682, ext. 17920 umuc-tv@umuc.edu
Undergraduate Advising 800-888-8682 undergrad.advisor@umuc.edu
Veteran Certification Office 800-888-8682, ext. 22280 sava@umuc.edu
Veterans Advising 800-939-8682 veteran.advisor@umuc.edu
VetSuccess on Campus 800-888-8682, ext. 22555 diane.wilson2@va.gov
Workplace Learning 800-888- 8682, ext. 22890 workplacelearning@umuc.edu