Affiliated Partner


Scholarship Supporters


Scheduled Speakers and Panelists

Susan C. Aldridge, PhD
President, University of Maryland University College

Greg von Lehmen, PhD
Provost, University of Maryland University College, Cybersecurity Breakfast Symposium Chair

The Honorable Ben Cardin (D-MD)
Co-chairman of the Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe (the U.S. Helsinki Commission)

Melissa E. Hathaway
President, Hathaway Global Strategies, LLC, and Senior Advisor, the Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Walter P. Havenstein

The Honorable Jim Langevin (D-RI)
Co-chairman, House Cybersecurity Caucus

James Andrew Lewis, PhD
Senior Fellow and Director, Technology and Public Policy Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies

The Honorable Michael T. McCaul (R-TX)
Member, House Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies

The Honorable Barbara A. Mikulski (D-MD)
Member, Senate Select Committee on Intelligence

Lieutenant General Harry D. Raduege Jr. (USAF, Ret.)
Chairman, Deloitte Center for Cyber Innovation

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger (D-MD)
Ranking Member, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence