Adelphi Staff Advisory Council

Membership Criteria

The following categories of employees are eligible for membership in the regional UMUC Adelphi Staff Advisory Council:

  • All regular and contingent II non-faculty exempt staff, contingent II non-exempt staff, and non-exempt staff not represented by collective bargaining.

The following categories of employees are NOT eligible for membership:

  • President
  • Vice Presidents
  • Vice Provosts
  • Assistant and Associate Vice Presidents
  • Assistant and Associate Vice Provosts
  • Deans
  • Assistant and Associate Deans
  • Contingent I employees
  • Non-exempt employees represented by collective bargaining
  • Work Study and other student workers
  • Graduate Assistants.