The Sciences Programs

Faculty and Staff

Thomas Bailey, PhD, Acting Assistant Dean
E-mail: thomas.bailey@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Andrew Au, PhD, Assistant Academic Director, Mathemathics and Statistics
E-mail: andrew.au@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

John Beyers, PhD, Academic Director, Mathematics and Statistics
E-mail: john.beyers@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Debbie Horowitz, Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: deborah.horowitz@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Katherine Humber, Academic Director, Gerontology and Behavioral Sciences
E-mail: katherine.humber@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Mary Frances Lebamoff, Academic Director, Political Science
E-mail: maryfrances.lebamoff@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Debra McLaughlin, PhD, Academic Director, Environmental Management and Science
E-mail: debra.mclaughlin@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Brooke Mouring, Assistant Administrative Director
E-mail: brooke.mouring@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Jillian Orfeo, Associate Administrative Director
E-mail:jillian.orfeo@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Mary Schroeder, DNP, Academic Director, Nursing
E-mail: mary.schroeder@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Robin Searles-Adenegan, PhD, Assistant Academic Director, Biology
E-mail: robin.searles-adenegan@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Darlene Smucny, PhD, Academic Director, Social Sciences
E-mail: darlene.smucny@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Erin Thompson, Academic Specialist
E-mail: erin.thompson@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994

Jennifer Thompson, PhD, Acting Academic Director, Psychology
E-mail: jennifer.thompson@umuc.edu
Phone: 240-684-2850
Fax: 240-684-2994