Center for Security Studies

CSS Board Members

The board members of Center for Security Center (CSS) are distinguished experts and leaders from both public- and private- sector organizations.

Barry West

Executive Vice President, SE Solutions, Inc.

Bill Stewart

Vice President, Assurance and Resilience Consulting Services, Booz Allen Hamilton

Daniel Wolf

President/CEO Cyber Pack Ventures, Inc.; Former Director of the Information Assurance Directorate, National Security Agency

Dan Mintz

Former Chief Information Officer, U.S. Department of Transportation

Don Goff

President, Chincoteague Secure Technology Analytics & Research (CSTAR) Systems, Inc.

Greg Hanson

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Criterion Systems; Former Chief Information Officer for the United States Senate 

Guy Copeland

Vice President, Information Infrastructure Advisory Programs/Special Assistant to CEO, Computer Sciences Corporation

John Kenyan

Senior Vice President, Engineering for Hughes, Hughes Network Systems LLC

John Wigle

Former Chief, Worldwide Incidents Team, National Counterterrorism Center

Larry Bouterie

Group Leader, MITRE

Larry Spilman

Former Vice President & COO, Government Markets, AT&T

Mary Ellen Condon

Director of Information Protection Solutions, Customer Value Partners

Scott Semple

Vice President, ClearSoft, Inc.