Open Houses and Online Events

At UMUC's on-site and online events, you can:

Online Events and Webinars

Online Open House: Graduate IT Programs

Thursday, Jul 17
| See Details

Webinar: UMUC for Military Students

Wednesday, Jul 23
| See Details

Webinar: Transfer Made Simple for Community College Students

Wednesday, Jul 30
| See Details

Online Open House: Data Analytics Master of Science Program

Tuesday, Aug 5
| See Details

Online Open House

Thursday, Aug 7
| See Details

Online Open House: Data Analytics Master of Science Program

Tuesday, Aug 12
| See Details

Webinar: UMUC for Military Students

Wednesday, Aug 13
| See Details

Online Open House: Graduate IT Programs

Wednesday, Aug 13
| See Details

On-Site Events: Maryland, D.C., and Virginia

Learning Expo in Waldorf, MD

Monday, Jul 14
| See Details

Military Open House at Fort Myer

Wednesday, Jul 16
| See Details

Open House in Largo, Maryland

Wednesday, Jul 16
| See Details

Dine with the Deans at Joint Base Andrews

Thursday, Jul 17
| See Details

Open House at Laurel College Center

Thursday, Jul 17
| See Details

Open House in Shady Grove, MD

Saturday, Jul 19
| See Details

Military Open House at Joint Base Anacostia Bolling

Tuesday, Jul 22
| See Details

Open House at Arundel Mills

Tuesday, Jul 22
| See Details

On-Site Events: National

No events scheduled

More Events

Visit the calendar of events to browse all events.

Contact Me

Apply Now

Or call 800-888-UMUC (8682) to speak directly with an advisor.

In Case of Inclement Weather

Please check weather alerts for cancellations or changes.

Waived Application Fee at Select Events

Students who attend certain events may be eligible to have the $50 application fee waived. This offer is not valid for applicants to the Doctor of Management program.

Events at Regional Community Colleges

UMUC transfer advisors frequently visit community colleges around the state. Check out our regional community college transfer events

Attend an event to learn how you can maximize your transfer credits and apply for the UMUC Completion Scholarship for Maryland community college graduates, which can help you earn your bachelor's for about $12,000.