Contact Institutional Research

Institutional Research
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Blvd. East
Adelphi, Maryland 20783
Phone: 301-985-7767
Fax: 301-985-7640
institutional-planning@umuc.edu

Denise Nadasen
Associate Vice President
denise.nadasen@umuc.edu 

Delphia Avent
Executive Coordinator
delphia.avent@umuc.edu  

Wei Zhou
Senior Director
wei.zhou@umuc.edu 

Patti Pezzuti
Manager, Institutional Data Integration
patti.pezzuti@umuc.edu  

Shannon Acton
Institutional Research Project Coordinator
shannon.acton@umuc.edu 

Cheoleon Lee
Senior Research Associate
cheoleon.lee@umuc.edu 

Dan McCollum
Senior Research Associate
dan.mccollum@umuc.edu 

Ouanessa Boubsil
Research Associate
ouanessa.boubsil@umuc.edu 

Susan Cloninger
Data Quality Analyst
susan.cloninger@umuc.edu 

Theresa Dunni
Evaluation Support Specialist
theresa.dunni@umuc.edu  

Kevin Sellers
Senior Research Associate
kevin.sellers@umuc.edu 

Lili Zhang
Research Associate
lili.zhang@umuc.edu 

Alyson Burnett
Research Associate
alyson.burnett@umuc.edu 

Alexandra List
Research Associate
alexandra.list@umuc.edu