Announcing the 2011 FAC Election Winners

December 23, 2010

Congratulations to the winners of the recent Faculty Advisory Council (FAC) election who begin their terms on January 1, 2011. The five newly-elected representatives are: Jane Burman-Holtom, Heather Hartel, William Henderson, Richard Pauli, and Eric Ramon. FAC members who were re-elected to an additional term are: David Hershfield, Susan Malone, Pete Minetree, and Terry Williams.

Thank you to all who participated in the election. To learn more about the newly-elected FAC representatives, please visit the FAC Web site.